Forex live charts : 3 Northern Europe currencies rates NOK SEK DKK [Monthly]

3 Northern Europe currencies : Norwegian Krone (NOK), Swedish Krona (SEK), Denmark Krone (DKK) : Northern Europe would roughly include the area of Europe North of the Alps, but excluding Eastern Europe. They are Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden. Northern Europe Countries generally have developed economies and some of the highest standards of living in the world. They generally have a small population relative to their size of lands, and most of whom live in cities. Most of them are using the euro, and Norway, Sweden and Denmark have their own currencies; Norwegian Krone (NOK), Swedish Krona (SEK), Denmark Krone (DKK). These three currencies show similar movements, so they are references each other.